THEY DON´T KNOW ABOUT US - kapitel 24

Jag himlar med ögonen. Jag borde ha förstått att Liam inte var inblandad I det här skämtet.

"Thanks mate! Do you have anything that can fix it?"

"No, sorry." Han skakar förtvivlat på huvudet.  "But wait, maybe Jade has something? She´s a girl and they used to have those kind of stuff."

"Yeah, please ask her."

Jag ser hur han ivrigt tar fram telefonen och börjar knappa in ett meddelande.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Jag kan inte låta bli att le åt Zayns ansikte och förstår ärligt inte hur de andra har vågat. Zayn kan bli extremt upprörd om man gör något med hans viktigaste kroppsdel som han kallar det.

 

Good morning sweetie. We have an acute emergency situation here. Have you possibly something that is able to remove ink from the face? Xx

 

Good morning Liam! Maybe. Why? What´s happened?:O Xx

 

The boys joked around with Zayn last night. And he's pretty upset. You remember what I told you about him? ;) Xx

 

Oh I understand. Tell him that I'll take with agents that may delete everything in a jiffy .... If ... Xx

 

"She has cleaners that remove everything Zayn. But there is a if…" säger jag och tittar upp på Zayn

"What?" Han stirrar upprört på mig och jag kan inte låta bli att flina åt honom. "Give me the damn phone!" Fräser han.

"No..!"

Han har redan ryckt den till sig och irriterat trycker han den mot örat.

Skulle han ringa henne?

"Liam?" Jag kan höra henne på andra sidan telefonen.

"No it´s not Liam, It´s Zayn and you must not talk to him unless you promise to bring cleaner to me."

Jag hör hur hon skrattar på andra sidan luren och flinar för mig själv.

"Oh Zayn, in that case we have a problem."

"Why? What´s the problem?" Fnyser han irriterat.

"I only take with me the cleaner if you admits who totally owned the bowling yesterday."

"Damn you Jade! I will never admit it!"

"Then you have to walk around with that face all day."

Jag ser hur Zayn brottas med sig själv och hur han tillslut kommer fram till ett beslut. Hela tiden måste jag bita mig hårt i läppen för att inte brista ut i skratt.

"Fine! You were much better than I!"

"That´s my boy!" Skrattar hon. "Can I talk to Liam now?"

"I guess so." Han lämnar över telefonen till mig och börjar dra på sig ett par byxor.

 

 

"You´re so evil," flinar jag i telefonen.

"I know. But it was quite cleverly by me to get him to admit it, yeah?" hon fnissar.

"Yes, totally. So are you ready for the day?" ett förväntansfullt leende breder ut sig över mina läppar.

"Yeah."

"We´re picking you up in, let’s see... 40 minutes."

"I´m ready by then. See you soon Liam."

"I can´t wait." ler jag.

 

 

"Your girlfriend is an evil person." muttrar Zayn och blänger på mig.

"Calm down man." flinar jag. "Soon, your face is clean again and then you will be so much happier."

"Yeah, but the breakfast then? Everyone will see me."

"But you are so stylish that no one will notice it."

Han suckar högt och blänger på mig.

"That dosen´t works."

Jag rycker på axlarna och öppnar dörren ut i korridoren.

"Come on now. We are missing the breakfast."

"I´m going to kill the others."

"Yes do that. I´ll help you," flinar jag. Jag var så glad och upprymd idag. Jag skulle ha Jade hos mig om lite mer än en halvtimme. Hon skulle följa med oss till studion och se oss sjunga, kunde livet bli bättre? Jag suckar lågt men ser att Zayn uppfattar det.

"Excited man?" Undrar han nyfiket.

"Yeah, but what if she think I sucks?"

"Just shut up Liam. you know it's not going to happen."

"You never know." säger jag oroligt.  

"Is there anything else bothering you?" Undrar han genomskådande och jag himlar med ögonen. Vi kände varandra för bra vid det här laget.

"And if there is?"

"Then you tell me, right now."

"It´s Jade. I think I love her, but everything is so complicated with her. I never know if she feels the same for me. And besides, we just met each other, isn’t that a little bit weird?"

"Yeah but remember you have been talking to each other for almost a half year. That’s quite a long time. And I know you don´t have to worry about her feelings for you."

"Really? Don´t lie to me Zayn."

"Liam, serious? She can´t take her eyes away from you. And she´s blushing whenever you are looking at her or says something to her."

 

Jag önskade så att det var sant, men jag kunde inte vara säker på det, speciellt inte efter vårat samtal I går. Jag kommer på mig själv med att berätta allt det för Zayn också och han tittar fundersamt på mig.

"Did you really ask her about moving to London?"

"Yeah, I did." jag rodnar.

"Wow man, you´re really into her."

"Yeah." jag suckar. "But like I told you, she said no."

"It´s a really big step Liam. She'll probably just have to think it over a few times before she changes her mind."

"I don´t think so Zayn. But I shouldn´t think about that now. Now I'm just enjoying the last few days we have left."

"You´re a clever boy."

 

 

Vi har kommit in I matsalen och får genast syn på de andra tre. De faller ihop i en enda stor skrattattack när dom ser Zayn, men han ignorerar dom bara och dom ser snopna ut. Jag sneglar också förvånat på honom där han nonchalant plockar på sig lite bröd och flingor. Jag trodde allra minst att ett tredje världskrig skulle bryta ut eller något.

"Zayn, hey! What´s happend to your face bro?" Louis tjuter av skratt.

"Oh I don´t know, Is there something special with it or what?"

"Well…"

"Stop teasing him." säger jag.

"But admit that it suits him." flinar Louis

"Yeah, he is really good looking." flinar Harry.

"He is a little bit upset right now cause Jade got him to say that she was much better at bowling than he, so please be nice to him."

"How did she succeed with something like that?" Skrattar Niall.

"She has her methods." muttrar Zayn.

"Are you ready yet?" Stressar jag dom och dom ger mig roade blickar.

"What?" Fräser jag.

"Take it easy Payne."

"I don´t want her to have to wait for us," muttrar jag.

"He´s right, come on lads." säger Niall entusiastiskt. "What?" Muttrar han när vi alla stirrar på honom.

"Should you leave the breakfast without objection?"

"Yeah, so? I like Jade, she is funny. And it'll be really interesting to hear her opinion about us."

Jag blänger på honom. Han hade väl inte gått och fått några känslor för henne?

"Liam, calm down. I don´t like her in that way." skrattar han genomskådande.

"I hope so, cause she is mine!" Muttrar jag.

"I know that. But she really is beautiful! I´m glad you´ve found her."

"Thank you Nialler!" Jag ler tacksamt mot honom. Det glade mig att killarna faktiskt uppriktigt verkade tycka om henne.

 

Jag bestämmer mig för att sms:a henne.

 

We are outside your house in 15 minutes! Xx

 

Good, because we have a problem. Have you guys seen the news? Xx

 

No, why? Xx

 

Everyone knows that you´re here! Someone must have recognized you yesterday. I´m so sorry Liam!

 

Don´t do anything, we will come and pick you up as soon as possible. Xx

 

"Lads! We got a problem! We were apparently recognized yesterday!"

"What? Are you serious?"

"Yeah, Jade just texting me."

"But what does it say?"

"I don´t know Haz. She don´t wrote that."

"Fuck." svär Niall så högt att flera av de andra gästerna vänder sig om med upprörda blickar.

"Niall!" utbrister Louis.

"Sorry, but I hate those paparazzi’s, I really do!"

"I know, we all do." muttrar Zayn.

"Hurry now! The sooner we come to Jade, the faster we can find out what the news says! Paul has to know it too."

"He's outside and wait for us."

 

I samlad trupp lämnar vi hotellet med uppfällda huvor. Tydligen har dom inte vetat vilket hotell vi bor på eftersom inte en enda människa syns till utanför. Något positivt åtminstone och en stor lättnad för oss allihop.

__________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Hej! Ganska långt kapitel idag, men det kan ni vara värda tycker jag! :) Mycket konversationer också, jag ska se om jag kan lägga upp allt på ett annat sätt i framtiden. Förresten, är det någon som vet hur man får större typsnitt på texten? Aja jag får väl helt enkelt prova mig fram! ;)

xx

 ♥

 

Kommentera inlägget här :